Home Boys' Lists Girls' Lists Men's Teams Women's Teams News Photos Contributors Links Help Sign-UpOnline Store
Team Directory | Conference Maps | News Wire | Class Rankings | Advanced Search  

Conference Information

Skyline Conference Men | Women

State Univ. of New York at Farmingdale

St. Joseph's College - Brooklyn

Sarah Lawrence College

The following women's teams are members of the Skyline Conference.
  Commitments - Class of '18
Name City State 4 3 2 1 Total
Farmingdale State Farmingdale NY 0 0 0 0 0
Mt. St. Mary Newburgh NY 0 0 0 0 0
Purchase Purchase NY 0 0 0 0 0
Sarah Lawrence Bronxville NY 0 0 0 0 0
St. Joseph's Brooklyn NY 0 0 0 0 0
St. Joseph's Patchogue NY 0 0 0 0 1
Yeshiva New York NY 0 0 0 0 0
The commitment list includes both verbal commitments from players and official commitments reported by schools.
 2018 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009
Rating Name City State School
  Taylor Hanscom Patchogue NY St. Joseph's
The Sports News Wire
We continuously monitor news feeds from various online sources such as CSTV, UWIRE, and JumpTV to bring you the latest news about your favorite teams.
14-Feb-2020 PURCH In the Panther Spotlight: Happy Valentine's Day
10-Feb-2020 YESH Yeshiva University Student-Athlete Advisory Committee Volunteers at New York Common Pantry
3-Feb-2020 SJCBK Seventy-Six Named to 2019 Bears Scholar-Athlete Team
31-Jan-2020 FARM Skyline Conference Announces Fall 2019 Academic Honor Roll
30-Jan-2020 SJCBK Thirty-Two Bears Land on Skyline Fall Academic Honor Roll
30-Jan-2020 YESH Yeshiva University Tops Conference With 75 Student-Athletes Named to Skyline Fall Academic Honor Roll
30-Jan-2020 PURCH Did You Know? Skyline Conference Fall Academic Honor Roll
22-Dec-2019 YESH Eight Days of Giving Campaign to Begin on First Night of Chanukah
6-Dec-2019 YESH Yeshiva University Athletics Department Announces 2019-20 SAAC Representatives
2/22 Samuel Barrow chooses Mercer
2/22 Angel You chooses Harvard
2/22 Cade Davis chooses Wartburg
2/22 Jackson Eells chooses Wartburg
2/22 Ana Maria Rodriguez chooses Bentley
2/21 Zoe Klein chooses Wilkes
2/21 Ben Zipay chooses Elon
2/21 Erik Eliasson chooses Dayton
2/21 Mya Spencer chooses St. Louis
2/21 Will Cubitt chooses LSU

Full Listings: Boys' Commits & Girls' Commits

Campus Showdowns are one-day, short-format tournaments open to juniors, college players, professionals, and adults. These events give junior players a chance to compete against college competition on a college campus.
Click here for a complete Showdown Schedule

Page updated on Monday, February 24, 2020 at 2:40:30 AM
Contact our web team with any corrections